Cha-Ching!

A little while back I realized I spend a whole lot of time, doing a whole lot of NOTHING.  So I started dinking around online and figured out that while I’m doing “nothing” I may as well get paid for it.

Enter the world of Online Surveys.

Yes, this is lame.  But yes, it does pay.  I make on average about $30-$40 a month.  True story.  In theory it pays my internet bill every month.  But it fact, it usually pays my eBay/online consignment bill.  Ah well, either way, it’s money straight to my PayPal account that I wouldn’t have otherwise had.

Maybe I’m a weirdo, maybe this isn’t your cup of tea… but I couldn’t pass up the chance to tell you about making easy money 🙂

OPINION OUTPOST
This is BY FAR the fastest money I’ve made with surveys.  Some are super short, some I don’t qualify for, it’s a crap shoot really.  But I’ve found it to be worth it.  This company pays about $20-$30/month for me.
Sign up HERE.

 

PINECONE RESEARCH
This company pays the most per survey ($3/each) and they are also the shortest surveys.  I’ve also gotten to try out several products before they hit the market, which is pretty awesome!  But they aren’t always seeking new applicants and they send out no more than 3 surveys ($9) per month.  Totally worth it to give it a shot though!
Sign up HERE.

 

I-SAY
This company has longer surveys and the pay out to PayPal is rather long winded.  But I get some great gift cards from this company as rewards!  (iTunes, Amazon, etc)  PLUS — you can DONATE your rewards to a charity!  I LOVE THAT!
Sign up HERE.

 

I’ve also learned that if I physically SEE where my money is going, well, that’s a reality check that puts it all into perspective REAL quick.  If you haven’t heard of, or used, Mint.com — Just check it out and give it a chance.  An acquaintance told me about it a little over a year ago and I haven’t looked back.  It’s not fun to be on a budget, but it’s a desperately needed (perceived) “evil.”  Make your money work for you!

And remember, we are blessed to be a blessing…

~Charlie

Leave a Reply

