“On Wednesdays we wear pink…”

A week ago today was the 10 Year anniversary of the release of “Mean Girls”… excuse my while I mourn my age.

#booyouwhore

I don’t often wear pink, but I looked around my little apartment and pink starting jumping at me from every angle.  Not even kidding.

So today I’m celebrating the Pink in my life!

I wonder if the Plastics would let me sit with them…

photo4

 

Bath & Body Works “Mad About You” collection – I legitimately have no idea what possessed me to buy this assortment.  Maybe it was a buy 2 get 1 free sale?  Maybe it was the color?  Maybe it was the fact I was craving something spring & fresh?  No clue.  But here it is and don’t I smell fresh as a well loved flower?!   I use these three together.  Every day.

Bodycology “Pretty in Paris” sugar scrub – Walmart score for under $6?  Yes, please, I’d love some.  The scent captured me in the store, then changed on me everyday since I’ve been using it.  But.  The exfoliation power can’t be beat!  Love it!

Pink water bottle – If you don’t have a water drinking habit, you need one.  If you don’t have a water bottle without a straw, well, you’re a more coordinated human that I am.  If my water bottles don’t have straws I end up soaked or spilling it all over another surface.  I know, I’m REAL graceful.  I got this one at TJ Maxx for around $5.

Lunch bag – Yup.  I’m THAT girl that brings her own lunch everyday.  But in my defense, I’ve got to be careful about what I eat.  So I just pack my lunch everyday so I can avoid being miserable at work.

What’s your favorite pinkness?!?!

Pinking of you…
~Charlie

One thought on ““On Wednesdays we wear pink…”

Leave a Reply

